Issues Committee E-mail
Volunteer, Site Leader Volunteer volunteer@berkeleyproject.org
Food, Sponsorship Sponsorships sponsorships@berkeleyproject.org
Worksite Site Planning siteplanning@berkeleyproject.org
Event Performance,

Marketing, Social Media

Recruiting recruiting@berkeleyproject.org
Design Marketing marketing@berkeleyproject.org
Funding, Reimbursement Finance finance@berkeleyproject.org
Website, Registration Web web@berkeleyproject.org
General Executive executive@berkeleyproject.org